UK / EU TOUR 2022

London, UK: KOKO – Thursday 22nd September - Tickets

Birmingham, UK: The Mill – Wednesday 28th September - Tickets

Bristol, UK: SWX – Thursday 29th September - Tickets

Brighton, UK: Chalk – Friday 30th September - Tickets

Glasgow, UK: SWG3 Saturday 1st October - Tickets

Cork, IRL: Cyprus Avenue – Tuesday 4th October - Tickets

Limerick, IRL: Dolan’s – Wednesday 5th October - Tickets

Dublin, IRL: Centre Point – Thursday 6th October - Tickets

Amsterdam, NL: Melkweg – Monday 31st October - Tickets

Brussels, BE: Botanique – Tuesday 1st November - Tickets

Berlin, DE: Schwuz – Thursday 3rd November - Tickets

Paris, FR: Le Trabendo – Saturday 5th November - Tickets


JOIN OVERMONO MAILING LIST BELOW TO RECEIVE EARLY TICKET ACCESS
TO FUTURE EVENTS, MERCH DROPS AND MORE











Marketing permission:
I agree to being contacted by Overmono and associated third parties via email using the information I've provided.